9 Ways to Produce Better Instagram Videos – Stationary Academy

 

 

My purpose behind video portraits is to create an authentic connection with your potential clients, or loved ones.

I’m so excited to be creating a video portrait for  Stationary Academy  at the end of this month! At the event I will be offering special pricing for Video Portraits if you sign up before the event!

As a bonus to me documenting and attending, Jennifer Faught from Something Detailed  and I  created these tips for creating better instagram videos.

If you are at all interested in my business to business Video Portraits, see examples of them here and contact me soon because spots before the end of the year are being snatched up!

Better-Instagram-Videos

 

xoxoox Have a great day!

 

 

PLEASE comment : )

