Lifetime Sessions Family Options

So I’m sure you’ve heard about my brand new product for 2014, the Lifetime Session! If you haven’t then click here 

What I am here to show you today are a few options on how you can use the Lifetime Sessions! ( Specifically on the part that says $500 credit.. whaaaat?)

Here are examples…. oh wait, before you look at the STUFF you get, please watch this video…. because one of these comes in YOUR lifetime session.

http://vimeo.com/68019006

Grandparents kill for this stuff, I can’t tell you how many emails I got saying ” I just teared up I am SO in love with this video I will cherish it forever!”

attachment-2 attachment-4 attachment attachment-5 attachment-6 attachment-7attachment-3

 

So the video, this HUGE assortment of choices of FRAMED prints and all of your photos on a copyright given USB? I would say that’s a pretty swell deal.

 

PLEASE comment : )

