Amanda and Zach | Engagement Session

When I posted my favorite photos of this session on facebook someone asked ” man zach, are you always looking away from the camera?” I smiled when I thought about it. Zach is happiest when he’s looking at Amanda, and I bet he is even happiest when he’s with her also. Though I’m sure his family is a close second ; )These two are so sweet, and make me laugh so much, I can’t wait to spend the day watching them say “I do” in March. : )

2014-01-13_0001

2014-01-13_0002 2014-01-13_0003 2014-01-13_0004 2014-01-13_0005

PLEASE comment : )

