The Schlehuber Family | Photos at the GIlcrease Museum, Tulsa Oklahoma

tulsa-photographer
I know the Schlehuber’s through the amazing camp Josh and I volunteer at, Make Promises Happen. Carrie ( the mom) is so much fun, and like I have told her a million times, exactly the kind of Mom I want to be when I have chillens. Her kids are so fun welcoming, and have the biggest hearts. They dedicate lots of time to camp as a family, and still find time to be succesful at sports and dance. I love these photos, and joked about framing them in my home I loved them so much! Please enjoy them like I do, and contact us at info@lenaephotography.com to schedule your photos today!

tulsa-photographer
tulsa-photographer
tulsa-photographer
tulsa-photographer
tulsa-photographer
tulsa-photographer
tulsa-photographer
tulsa-photographer
tulsa-photographer
tulsa-photographer
tulsa-photographer
tulsa-photographer
tulsa-photographer
tulsa-photographer
tulsa-photographer
tulsa-photographer

PLEASE comment : )

