Jake Girls

Earlier this year I got the opportunity to work with Jake FM to create their “Jake Girl” 2013 Calendar. We spent two days shooting these super fun girls from all around Oklahoma. Our first shoot was in October, and I literally got a sunburn. Our next shoot was two weeks later and I thought my fingers were going to stick to my camera due to the cold : ) Crazy Oklahoma weather. 

This thursday December 13th 2012 we had a calendar release at Jake FMs Jingle Jam : ) 

I got a kick out of everyone enjoying the images we had created, and fell into a deeper love for my job : ) Please enjoy these photos of the evening and even a few exclusive photos that didn’t make the calendar cut, comment below and share this with others who you think might enjoy it. 

ImageImageImageImageImage

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

PLEASE comment : )

